Events

Wed, 2018-02-21 2:00 PM

The SAWMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 2:00PM, at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 2018-03-7 10:00 AM

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 10:00 am, at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 2018-03-21 2:00 PM

The SAWMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Wednesday, March 21, 2018, at 2:00pm, at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 2018-04-4 10:00 AM

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 10:00 am, at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 2018-04-18 2:00 PM

The SAWMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Wednesday, April 18, 2018, at 2:00pm, at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 2018-05-2 10:00 AM

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 10:00 am, at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 2018-05-16 2:00 PM

The SAWMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Wednesday, May 16, 2018, at 2:00pm, at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 2018-06-6 10:00 AM

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 10:00 am, at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 2018-06-20 2:00 PM

The SAWMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Wednesday, June 20, 2018, at 2:00pm, at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 2018-07-4 10:00 AM

The SAWMPO Policy Board meeting on Wednesday, July 4, 2018 has been cancelled. The next Policy Board meeting is scheduled for February 7, 2018, at 10:00 am, at the CSPDC office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA.The public is invited to attend.